Past Events
Diversity and Inclusion: Panel Discussion
Wed, Dec 04
Labatt Breweries Ontario
Dec 04, 2019, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Labatt Breweries Ontario, 207 Queens Quay W, Toronto, ON M5J 1A7, Canada
Share
Winning the Business Race for Learning & Development
Wed, Nov 13
Donald K. Johnson Centre, Exchange Tower
Nov 13, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
Donald K. Johnson Centre, Exchange Tower, 130 King St W, Main Floor, Toronto, ON M5X 1A9, Canada
Share
Running Training Like a Business
Wed, Oct 23
Scotiabank
Oct 23, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
Scotiabank, 1 St Clair Ave E, Suite 800, Toronto, ON M4T 2V7, Canada
Share
Create Blended Learning Experiences That Stick
Wed, Sep 18
KPMG
Sep 18, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
KPMG, 333 Bay Street, Bay Adelaide Centre, Toronto, Ontario 46th floor, Toronto, ON, Canada
Share
Tiny Habits for L&D Professionals
Wed, Jul 17
CCCE - Canadian Community of Corporate E
Jul 17, 2019, 9:45 AM – 11:00 AM
CCCE - Canadian Community of Corporate E, VIRTUAL MEETNG
Share
Beyond the Technology
Wed, Jun 19
CI Investments
Jun 19, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
CI Investments, 15 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 0A3, Canada
Share
Strategies for Change in the Digital Era
Wed, May 15
Schulich Executive Education Centre
May 15, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
Schulich Executive Education Centre, 222 Bay St, Toronto, ON M5K 1H6, Canada Suite 500
Share
Strategies for Navigating the New Norm: Thriving in the Multi-Generational Workplace.
Wed, Apr 17
IFSE
Apr 17, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
IFSE, 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd W, #601 Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2, Canada
Share
IT Skills Development: Not a Laissez-faire Affair
Wed, Mar 20
CCCE - Canadian Community of Corporate Educators
Mar 20, 2019, 9:45 AM – 11:00 AM
CCCE - Canadian Community of Corporate Educators, VIRTUAL MEETNG
REGISTER below to receive the login details.
Share
Future Ready Me
Wed, Feb 13
KPMG
Feb 13, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
KPMG, 333 Bay Street, Bay Adelaide Centre, Toronto, Ontario 46th floor, Toronto, ON, Canada
Share
Business Impact Mapping: Aligning Learning with the Business
Wed, Jan 16
CI Investments
Jan 16, 2019, 8:45 AM – 11:00 AM
CI Investments, 15 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 0A3, Canada
Share
Contact Us