top of page

Past Events

  • Wed, May 29
    May 29, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    May 29, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, May 15
    May 15, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    May 15, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, May 01
    May 01, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    May 01, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 17
    Apr 17, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Virtual Event
    Apr 17, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 03
    Apr 03, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    Apr 03, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 20
    Mar 20, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    EY, 100 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1S3, Canada
    Mar 20, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    EY, 100 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1S3, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 28
    Feb 28, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    Feb 28, 2024, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    The Blake House, 449 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 14
    Feb 14, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST
    Virtual Event
    Feb 14, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 17
    Jan 17, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST
    VIRTUAL EVENT
    Jan 17, 2024, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST
    VIRTUAL EVENT
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 06
    Dec 06, 2023, 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    Labatt Breweries, 207 Queens Quay W, Toronto, ON M5J 1A7, Canada
    Dec 06, 2023, 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    Labatt Breweries, 207 Queens Quay W, Toronto, ON M5J 1A7, Canada
    !!! NOTE TIME CHANGE !!!
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 08
    Nov 08, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST
    Virtual Event
    Nov 08, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 18
    Oct 18, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EDT
    Second City -3rd Floor-John Candy Room, 1 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 0B6, Canada
    Oct 18, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EDT
    Second City -3rd Floor-John Candy Room, 1 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 0B6, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 20
    Sep 20, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EDT
    Toronto, 9 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1L6, Canada
    Sep 20, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EDT
    Toronto, 9 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1L6, Canada
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 19
    Jul 19, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    Jul 19, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 21
    Jun 21, 2023, 12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. EDT
    CCCE Virtual Event
    Jun 21, 2023, 12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. EDT
    CCCE Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, May 17
    May 17, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    May 17, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 19
    Apr 19, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    Apr 19, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 22
    Mar 22, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    EY, 100 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1S3, Canada
    Mar 22, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    EY, 100 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1S3, Canada
    Share
bottom of page